• Contact Us | Chinese
  • Faculty&Staff 
    Visiting Scholars
    Name Advisor(s) Email Period
    Jing-Ge Shiu Pao-Ti Chang physjg@hep1.phys.ntu.edu.tw


    Postdocs
    Name Advisor(s) Email Period
    Pradip Kumar Roy Chi Te Liang pradipkumarrkm@gmail.com 2017/8/1~2018/7/31
    Mukesh Kumar Pandey Jiunn-Wei Chen mkpandey@gamil.com 2017/8/1~2019/7/31
    Giovanna Cottin Cheng-Wei Chiang gcottin@phys.ntu.edu.tw 2017/11/1~2019/11/1
    Ujjal Kumar Dey Cheng-Wei Chiang ujjal.dey1@gmail.com 2018/5/2~2019/5/1
    Mukesh Singh Mario Hofmann msinghiitg09@gmail.com 2017/12/15~2018/7/31
    黃琮暐 Ching-Ray Chang tsungwei@ntu.edu.tw 2017/11/1~2018/7/31
    Adam Iaizzi Ying-Jer Kao iaizzi@phys.ntu.edu.tw 2018/1/29~2020/12/31
    Moru Satyanarayana Li‐Chyong Chen satyam.nitw@gmail.com 2017/8/27~2018/8/28
    Dr. Smritijit Sen Prof. Guang-Yu Guo smritijit@ntu.edu.tw
    Kunchala RameshBabu Prof. Guang-Yu Guo kunchalaramesh@gmail.com 2018/5/28~2019/7/31
    Sonai Seenithurai Prof. Jeng-Da Chai seenithurai@gmail.com 2015/10/8~