跳到主要內容區塊

國立臺灣大學物理學系

訪問學者/博後

姓名邀請者/指導老師Email聘期
DIBYASHREE SENGUPTACheng-Wei Chiangdsengupta@phys.ntu.edu.tw2021/8/1~2022/7/31
陳威廷Chih-Yu Chaowtchen@phys.ntu.edu.tw2021/1/1~2021/12/31
吳柏勳Ssu-Yen Huangpohsunwu0130@gmail.com2021/1/4~2022/1/4
Ganga Babu GeethaYa-Ping Chiub.g.ganga@gmail.com2021/9/13~2021/12/31
Kentaro NishidaShi-Wei Chuknishida@phys.ntu.edu.tw2021/8/1~2022/7/31
Karan Savio Arthur FernandesJiunn-Wei Chenkaranfernandes86@gmail.com2021/8/1~2022/7/31
Shakeel Ahmad KhandyJeng-Da Chaishakeelkhandy11@gmail.com2020/11/1~2021/10/31
Mugdha SarkarYing-Jer Kaomugdha.sarkar@gmail.com2021/9/15~2022/7/31
Seenithurai Sonai Jeng-Da Chaiseenithurai@phys.ntu.edu.tw2021/8/1~2022/7/31
陳建彰Hsi-Sheng Goanf98222045@ntu.edu.tw2021/8/1~2022/7/31
MUKESH KUMAR PANDY Jiunn-Wei Chenmkpandey@gmail.com2021/8/1~2022/7/31
黃坤賢Min-Zu Wangbean@hep1.phys.ntu.edu.tw2021/8/1~2022/7/31
林冠廷Guin-Dar Linalex968.tw@gmail.com2021/8/1~2022/7/31
Suguru OkumuraPei-Ming Hoguruguru3d25@gmail.com2021/5/1~2024/4/30
Prof. Hikaru KawaiPei-Ming Ho (Host)kawai.hikaru0@gmail.com2021/4/1~2026/3/31
Dinesh PatelChi-Te Liangdkpjnp@gmail.com 2021/8/1~2022/7/31
郭于溢Chih-Yu Chaoyykuo@phys.ntu.edu.tw2021/8/1~2022/7/31
蔡有方Kwo-Ray Chubettletsai@gmail.com2021/8/1~2022/7/31
許宏彰Ya-Ping Chiuhsuhungchang@ntu.edu.tw2021/8/1~2023/7/31
黃柏超Ya-Ping Chiubchuang1986@gmail.com2021/1/1~2021/12/31
Ryota KojimaYu-tin Huangryotakojima914@gmail.com2020/10/5~2022/10/4
Rodina LaurentiuHuang Yu-tinlaurentiu.rodina@gmail.com2020/11/1~2022/9/1